Welcome

 

Here you can find a collection of ressources and information in Anii and about the Anii language.

Site navigation is in four languages, but all content is in Anii only. This is not a mistake.

What can you find here?

  • The most interesting items on this server can be found in the menu above under the item of Documents. If you hover above the item with your mouse pointer, you can see what we have collected for you.
  • Some other Menu items point to other Anii media on other websites which we highly recommend.
  • Our collection of Links points you to some additional ressources about the Anii language.

If you need help, please use our Help page. There you will also find useful tips for reading or downloading the documents. The Help page is always available direclty at the top on the right in the menu.


This website has been created and is being maintained by Martin Zaske and by Stefanie Zaske personnally until there is a more permanent solution. It is a private and non-commercial offer. More details at Impressum.

We like your interest, contributions, questions and the occasional encouragement or compliment. You can just leave a reply for us a bit further down. Further contact details can be found in Impressum.

Enjoy your browsing and reading or listening and playing.

2 Replies to “Welcome”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Willkommen

Hier gibt es eine Sammlung von Angeboten und Informationen rund um die Anii-Sprache.

Die Navigation ist viersprachig, aber alle Inhalte sind nur auf Anii, das ist kein Versehen.

Was gibt es hier?

  • Die interessantesten Sachen auf diesem Server finden Sie oben im Menü unter dem Eintrag Dokumente. Wenn Sie mit dem Mauszeiger langsam darüberfahren, sehen Sie, was wir alles für Sie gesammelt haben.
  • Andere Menü-Einträge verweisen zum Teil auf Anii-Medien auf anderen Servern (z.B. Zeitschrift), welche wir aber ausdrücklich empfehlen.
  • Weiterführende Seiten zum Thema Anii-Sprache haben wir unter Links gesammelt.

Wer Hilfe braucht, mag gerne auf unserer Hilfeseite nachsehen. Dort haben wir auch nützliche Tipps zum Lesen oder Herunterladen der Dokumente. Die Hilfe ist auch jederzeit rechts-oben im Menü verfügbar.


 

Diese Website wird von Martin Zaske und Stefanie Zaske persönlich erstellt und gepflegt, bis es eine bessere Lösung gibt. Es handelt sich um ein privates, nichtkommerzielles Angebot. Näheres im Impressum.

Wir freuen uns über Interesse, Beiträge, Rückfragen oder auch mal ein Lob. Sie können einfach hier unten „Hinterlasse eine Antwort“ ausfüllen. Wie man uns sonst erreichen kann, steht auch im Impressum.

Viel Spaß beim Stöbern und Lesen bzw. Hören oder Spielen.

2 Replies to “Willkommen”

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

*